What's New

2023.01.04

【Notice】Himeji Castle English guided tour will restart irregularly.

Although it was suspended due to the COVID-19,
it'll start again from Nov.12th(Sat) for a limited number of days!
We apologize the inconvenience.
We're looking forward to your participation as we'd like to fully restart.


Saturday, 7rd January
Sunday, 8th January
Monday, 9th January
Saturday, 14th January
Sunday, 15th January
Friday,20th January
Saturday, 21th January
Sunday, 22th January
Friday,27th January
Saturday, 28th January
Sunday, 29th January

① 10:00 ② 13:00



⇒ https://www.himejicastle.jp/tours/
2022.12.04
【The light-up of the main keep will be suspended】

Due to the construction work to replace the lightning equipment with LED, the light-up of the main keep will be suspended during the following period.

2022.12.12(Mon.)~2023.3.24(Fri.)
*2023.3.25(Sat.)A lightning ceremony will be held.
2022.06.02
<各位入城游客注意事项>
姬路城,为了防止新型冠状病毒感染扩散,让入城的游客能够安心、安全地参观,特别设置了手指消毒药水,工作人员需戴口罩,扶手和售票机随时进行消毒等措施,请各位游客按以下要求协同配合。

·请戴口罩。除了学龄前儿童,原则上不戴口罩的人,谢绝入城。

·有发热和咳嗽等感冒诸症状的客人,身体状况不佳的客人,谢绝入城。

·入城时,请使用设置在检票口的手指消毒药水。

·与工作人员和其他客人尽可能地保持社交距离2m左右。

·为了避免建筑物内的拥挤,可能会限制入城。

Live Camera